FOLLOW US TODAY  

OPMUG Board of Directors ‐ 2018

President

Bryan Henderson
918-213-5413
bwhenderson@aep.com

Vice President,
Assistant Seminar Director

Randell Powers

rpowers@bama.com

Secretary,
Assistant Marketing Director

Zeb Tally

Treasurer

Lyndy Serpan
405-410-1477
lyndyserpan@PinpointPdM.com

Membership Director

Benjamin Gant

Ben.W.Gant@p66.com

Marketing Director

Mike Forbes

mforbes@shermco.com

Seminar Director

Tammy Raddatz

Training Director

Kyle Hockmeyer
242-2750 x229
khockmeyer@autrytech.edu

Assistant Training Director

Chris Allen
405-377-3333 x251
chrisa@meridiantech.edu

Director at Large

Chris Groden
918‐828‐5433
chris.groden@tulsatech.edu

Director At Large

Steven Cooper

Director at Large

Meredith D. Chipman
405-717-4754
Meredith.Chipman@francistuttle.edu

Webmaster

Rocky Rutter
405-887-8870
rutter@sbcglobal.net