Contact

Have questions about OPMUG? We're here to help!

Please reach out to any of our Board of Directors with your questions, concerns, or comments.

Bryan Henderson.jpeg

Bryan Henderson

Seminar Director

918-213-5413

bwhenderson@aep.com

Ben Gant.png

Benjamin Gant

Membership Director

918-977-5520

ben.w.gant@p66.com

Jesse Ashlock.png

Jesse Ashlock

Board Member

580-242-2750 ext. 230

jashlock@autrytech.edu

Chapman.jpeg

Meredith Chipman

Training Director

IMG_7600-e1494017517504.jpeg

Chris Groden

Board Member

Rocky Rutter.png

Rocky Rutter

Board Member

IMG_7598-e1494017566240.jpeg

Randell Powers

President

918-732-2363

rpowers@bama.com

Lyndy Serpan.png

Lyndy Serpan

Treasurer

Sean Hartzog.png

Sean Hartzog

Secretary

Ed Becker.png

Ed Becker

Board Member

Ken Theimer.png

Kenneth Theimer

Board Member

Dylan Payne.png

Dylan Payne

Vice-President

Julie Griffin.jpeg

Julie Griffin

Board Member

405-377-3333 ext. 0251

julieg@meridiantech.edu

Ken Morton.jpeg

Ken Morton

Board Member

702-481-5378

kmorton@shermco.com

OPMUG Logo _ Updated 2021-01.png

Professional Training by Industry Leaders